Kontakta oss

Kontakt

info@venteffekt.se

010-15 10 300

Besöksadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

Tackjärnsgatan 2
417 07 Göteborg

Bolag & fakturaadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

faktura@venteffekt.se

Tackjärnsgatan 2

417 07 Göteborg

Kontakta oss

1 + 11 =

ENTREPRENAD / KONTOR

Jenny Olström
Jenny Olström

Kalkylator/Projektledare

010-15 10 309
Jenny.olstrom@venteffekt.se
Niklas Duarté Ljungberg
Niklas Duarté Ljungberg

Projektledare

010-15 10 306
niklas.ljungberg@venteffekt.se
Michael Almeida
Michael Almeida

Projektledare / Delägare

010-15 10 301
michael.almeida@venteffekt.se
Christian Andreasson
Christian Andreasson

Projektledare

christian.andreasson@venteffekt.se
010-15 10 451
Karolina
Karolina

Ekonomiansvarig

010-15 10 309

SERVICEAVDELNING 

Henrik Geremyr
Henrik Geremyr

Serviceledare

010-15 10 311
henrik.geremyr@venteffekt.se

SERVICEMONTÖRER

Peter Bahn
Peter Bahn

Servicemontör

010-15 10 317
peter.bahn@venteffekt.se

Alex Kasyanov
Alex Kasyanov

Servicemontör

010-15 10 312
alex.kasyanov@venteffekt.se

Daniel Nikkilä
Daniel Nikkilä

Servicemontör

010-15 10 307
daniel.nikkila@venteffekt.se

Jimmy Falk
Jimmy Falk

Servicemontör

010-15 10 308
jimmy.falk@venteffekt.se

Albin Levin
Albin Levin

Servicemontör

010-15 10 310
albin.levin@venteffekt.se

Mattias Andén Åkerfält
Mattias Andén Åkerfält

Servicemontör

010-15 10 313
mattias.anden@venteffekt.se

Victor Hamnebo
Victor Hamnebo

Servicemontör

010-15 10 316
victor.hamnebo@venteffekt.se

Viktor Ohsol
Viktor Ohsol

Servicemontör

010-15 10 315
viktor.ohsol@venteffekt.se

Är du vår nästa medarbetare?
Är du vår nästa medarbetare?

Kontakta oss nu!