Kontakta oss

Kontakt

info@venteffekt.se

010-15 10 300

Besöksadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

Tackjärnsgatan 2
417 07 Göteborg

Bolag & fakturaadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

faktura@venteffekt.se

Tackjärnsgatan 2

417 07 Göteborg

Kontakta oss

5 + 8 =

ENTREPRENAD / KONTOR

Christoffer Fernström
Christoffer Fernström

VD/Bolagsansvarig

010-151 03 03
christoffer.fernstrom@venteffekt.se
Jenny Olström
Jenny Olström

Kalkylator/Projektledare

010-15 10 309
Jenny.olstrom@venteffekt.se
Michael Almeida
Michael Almeida

Projektledare / Delägare

010-15 10 301
michael.almeida@venteffekt.se
Christian Andreasson
Christian Andreasson

Projektledare

christian.andreasson@venteffekt.se
010-15 10 451
Inhyrd resurs
Inhyrd resurs

Ekonomiansvarig

010-15 10 309

SERVICEAVDELNING 

Henrik Geremyr
Henrik Geremyr

Serviceledare

010-15 10 311
henrik.geremyr@venteffekt.se
Niklas Heissler
Niklas Heissler

Servicetekniker

010-15 10 315
niklar.heissler@venteffekt.se

LEDANDE MONTÖRER

Emil Carlsson
Emil Carlsson

Ledande montör

010-15 10 317
emil.carlsson@venteffekt.se
Alex Kasyanov
Alex Kasyanov

Ledande montör

010-15 10 312
alex.kasyanov@venteffekt.se

Jimmy Falk
Jimmy Falk

Ledande montör

010-15 10 308
jimmy.falk@venteffekt.se

Viktor Ohsol
Viktor Ohsol

Ledande montör

010-15 10 315
viktor.ohsol@venteffekt.se

Linus Almeida
Linus Almeida

Trainee ledande montör

010-15 10 304
linus.almeida@venteffekt.se

Är du vår nästa medarbetare?
Är du vår nästa medarbetare?

Kontakta oss nu!