Kontakta oss

Kontakt

info@venteffekt.se

010-15 10 300

Besöksadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

Tackjärnsgatan 2
417 07 Göteborg

Bolag & fakturaadress

Ventilationseffekt i väst AB

faktura@venteffekt.se

Tackjärnsgatan 2

417 07 Göteborg

Kontakta oss

15 + 3 =

ENTREPRENAD / KONTOR

Jenny Olström
Jenny Olström

Kalkylator/Projektledare

010-15 10 309
Jenny.olstrom@venteffekt.se
Niklas Duarté Ljungberg
Niklas Duarté Ljungberg

Projektledare

010-15 10 306
niklas.ljungberg@venteffekt.se
Michael Almeida
Michael Almeida

Projektledare / Delägare

010-15 10 301
michael.almeida@venteffekt.se
Helen Östlund
Helen Östlund

Ekonomiansvarig

010-15 10 309
helen.östlund@venteffekt.se

SERVICEAVDELNING 

Henrik Geremyr
Henrik Geremyr

Serviceledare

010-15 10 311
henrik.geremyr@venteffekt.se

SERVICEMONTÖRER

Björn Molin
Björn Molin

Servicemontör

010-15 10 305
bjorn.molin@venteffekt.se

Alex Kasyanov
Alex Kasyanov

Servicemontör

010-15 10 312
alex.kasyanov@venteffekt.se

Daniel Nikkilä
Daniel Nikkilä

Servicemontör

010-15 10 307
daniel.nikkila@venteffekt.se

Jimmy Falk
Jimmy Falk

Servicemontör

010-15 10 308
jimmy.falk@venteffekt.se

Albin Levin
Albin Levin

Servicemontör

010-15 10 310
albin.levin@venteffekt.se

Mattias Andén Åkerfält
Mattias Andén Åkerfält

Servicemontör

010-15 10 313
mattias.anden@venteffekt.se

Victor Hamnebo
Victor Hamnebo

Servicemontör

010-15 10 316
victor.hamnebo@venteffekt.se

Andreas Åkesson
Andreas Åkesson

Servicemontör

010-15 10 302
andreas.akesson@venteffekt.se

Viktor Ohsol
Viktor Ohsol

Servicemontör

010-15 10 315
viktor.ohsol@venteffekt.se

Vakant
Vakant

Servicemontör

010-15 10 302
fredrik.nilsson@venteffekt.se